October 8, 2017

Crescători M.C.R.

Crescători de ciobănești românești mioritici

membrii MIORITIC CLUB ROMÂNIA

 

Canisa/Kennel Crescator/Breeder Localitate/City Telefon / E-mail / Web
Apuseni Sorin Simutiu Arad 0747.497.429
canisa_de_apuseni@yahoo.com
www.deapuseni.ro
Bello Getica Ratiu , Albiter Oradea 0740.962.959
debellogetica@yahoo.com
www.debellogetica.ro
Brillantim Adi Bere Timisoara 0722.263.690
adibere@gmail.com
www.brillantim.ro
Bughea Costica Bugheanu Campulung-Muscel 0745.032.115
bugheanucostica@yahoo.com
www.caini-mioritici.ro
Casa Alexis Alexa Costel Iasi 0752.141.468
www.dealexis.ro
Casa Cerna Cerna Sorin Timisoara 0723.529.397
sorin.cerna@gmail.com
Casa Cioroboreanu Cioroboreanu Dan Timisoara 0744.602.301
autotimis@yahoo.com
Casa Simion Simion Dan Buftea 0723.861.701
dansymyon@gmail.com
Codrii Maramuresului Tamas Sorin si
Ciui Gheorghe
Sighetu Marmatiei 0741.321.120
tamas_sorin@yahoo.com; ciuc_mga@yahoo.com;
Codrii Vlasiei Adi Curtean Ploiesti 0728.192.722
codrii.vlasiei@yahoo.com
Conda Danut Popa Barlad 0744.541.674
Craiasa Muntilor Ovidiu Tatar Brasov 0746.373.050
canisa_craiasa_muntilor@yahoo.com
http://canisa-craiasa-muntilor.weebly.com/
Curtea Veche Relu Carmaci Radauti 0740.196.701
decurteaveche@yahoo.com
www.decurteaveche.ro
Cusnir House Cusnir Gabi , Iulian Dornesti, Suceava 0740.306.193
cusnir_house@yahoo.com
www.cusnirhouse.ro
Enescu Țicalo Ștefan-Dorin Botosani 0745.368.158
ticalostefan@yahoo.com
Gotca Costica Gotca Brasov 0730.611.439
gotca_constantin@yahoo.com
http://mioriticdegotca.wordpress.com
Iaro Puiu Pal Iasi 0722.629.395
iaro@iaro.ro
www.iaro.ro
Mioris Land Sorin Iacob Iasi 0728.665.777
0758.944.314
mioris.land@gmail.com
www.mioris-land.ro
Mollis Davia Borsan Mihail Brosteni 0757.098.464
mihail.borsan@yahoo.ro
Monasim De Romania Simona Mirescu Craiova 0720.700.610
stingasim@yahoo.com
www.www.monasimderomania.com
Piatra Arsa Draganescu Valeriu Cluj-Napoca 0740.765.484
draganescu_valeriu@yahoo.com
www.depiatraarsa.ro
Pont Euxin Musat Mihai Ploiesti 0722.575.588
deponteuxin@yahoo.com
www.deponteuxin.ro
Rediu Bulgaru Constantin Botosani 0745.756.448
dogsmioritic@yahoo.com
www.mioritic.net
Roua de Partos Radu Ion si Rodica
Timisoara
0731.838.842
raduion188@gmail.com
Runc Petrica Mustea
Vatra Dornei
0745.323.142
petru_mustea@yahoo.com
www.mioritic-de-runc.ro
Samio Surducan Marinel Satu Mare 0756.042.966
Tender Ebony Ionesi Iulia Radauti 0741.945.868
tender_ebony@yahoo.com
www.tenderebony.ro
Tohanul Nou Ungheanu Raluca & Ionut Tohan, Brasov. canisadetohan@gmail.com
0723.179.740
www.CanisadeTohan.ro
Watersledge Axinte George Bucuresti www.watersledge.ro
Wooly Bear Barbara Fallent Austria 436.643.5786
barbara.fallent@hotmail.com
www.mioritic.at
Zestrea Stanelor Secara Oliviu Oradea zestreastanelor@yahoo.ro
0746.786.576
Din Zestrea Stanelor
www.Mioriticul.ro
Marian Constantinescu & Miron Calin Tg. Mures 0744.781.526
Tarcuta Bogdan Iasi 0721.553.681